Why was I liquidated?
Liquidation is when your positions are closed automatically to prevent further loss when the funds in your account can no longer maintain your open positions. You should have received a margin call warning you to take action but markets can change very quickly and there is no guarantee that you will receive a margin call in time to prevent liquidation. It is important to know that your account is not closed. You can continue to trade when you deposit funds.